Frank McManus

Principal  Email

Liz Williams

Year  6, 7 and 8  Email
Deputy Principal

Clare Gibson

Secretary  Email

Lyneen Thomson

Year 2  Email

Paula Duncan

New Entrants  Email

Director of Religious Studies

Jo McLauchlan

Year 4, 5 and 6  Email

Megan Journee

Year 4 and 5 and 6  Email

Hellen Munro

Year 2  Email

Julia Caldwell

Year  6, 7 and 8  Email

Nicki McFadzien

Year 3   Email

Sue Kortegast

Teacher Aide

Mona Gillamac

Teacher Aide

Rowela Limcangco

Teacher Aide



Carla Bourne

Teacher Aide


Teacher Aide

Pam Clearwater

Reading Recovery

John Kubiak




Glenys Gibson

RTLB Liaison